Skip to content

Shaik Nasarvali of CPI – Vijayawada West Constituency

Shaik Nasarvali is a former MLA from Vijayawada West Assembly segment. He represented CPI Party. He won in 2004 Assembly elections from Vijayawada West Constituency. He is a senior leader from the CPI Party.

Nasarvali did not contest in 2009 elections as the seat was allocated to CPM as part of the agreement between then Mahakutami parties. Following is the profile of Shaik Nasarvali:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *