Skip to content

Submit Aadhar Cards at SBH Branches in Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Godavari, Chittoor Districts

State Bank of Hyderabad (SBH), Hyderabad has informed that the people residing in the districts of Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Anantapur, Chittoor and East Godavari can submit their Aadhaar Cards at the SBH Offices in their respective towns and cities.

The Aadhaar Cards can be submitted at the SBH Bank branches on the following dates (Sundays):
1) 18 August 2013
2) 25 August 2013
3) 1 September 2013

The provision is made to avail benefits of Cash Transfer Schemes started by the Government of India which includes, LPG Scheme, Pension etc.

For more details, you can call 1800 425 4055 / 1800 425 1825 OR SMS 'CALLME' to 9000 222 444.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *