Skip to content

Agam Chandrasekhar (A. Chandrasekhar) is a senior leader of Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS). He served as a minister in YS Rajasekhar Reddy's Cabinet after 2004 Assembly elections. He represented Vikarabad Assembly Constituency in Ranga Reddy district of Andhra Pradesh. He was defeated by G. Prasad Kumar of the Congress Party in 2009 Assembly elections. Earlier to this, he served 5 terms as an MLA of the AP Legislative Assembly. Following is the brief profile / bio-data of Dr. A Chandra Sekhar.

Dr. A Chandra Sekhar is presently serving as Ranga Reddy district in-charge of the TRS Party. He belongs to SC category and contested from the Vikarabad, which is reserved for SC categories. His father's name is A. Balaiah. Chandra Sekhar's permanent address is H.No. 4-2-178, LIGH Ramaiahguda Road, Near Balbhavan, Vikarabad, Ranga Reddy District. He born on 8th June, 1958 at Marpally.

Chandra Sekhar studied B.A., B.V.Sc. and entered into farming as a profession. He was cabinet minister in 1994 in the then Congress government. He was married to Smt. A. Pramila and they have two Sons and three daughters. Chandrasekhar will be contesting from the same Vikarabad Constituency in 2014 elections also. The constituency fall under Chevella Parliamentary Segment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...