Skip to content

Telangana Map The AP Assembly Speaker has introduced the Andhra Pradesh Re-organisation Bill 2013 in Assembly on 16th December 2013. Here is the full test of the AP Re-organisation Bill / Telangana Bill 2013.

There are 13 schedules in the bill with 63 pages. The Bill is passed will be called as Andhra Pradesh Re-organisation Act 2013. As per the Bill the Governor of the existing state will be the Governor for both the states after the bifurcation.

Regarding common capital, the Bill says that Hyderabad will be the common capital for the period not exceeding 10 years. After the expiry of 10 years, Hyderabad will be the capital of Telangana state and Andhra Pradesh will have it's own capital.

The Bill also dealt with the issues of education, power, assets, liabilities, Following is the link to full text of the AP Re-organisation Bill 2013:

Telangana Bill 2013 Full Text Download - English Version

Telangana Bill 2013 - Telugu Version

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...