Skip to content

Following is the profile of Sanigaram Santosh Reddy of Armoor Assembly constituency in Nizamabad district of Telangana region of Andhra Pradesh. He was elected four terms as an MLA fom Armoor Assembly Constituency. He was with the TRS party earlier and presently in the YSRCP / Congress Party.

S. Santosh Reddy also served as a Minister for Finance, Roads and Buildings and Major Industries during 1990 - 1993. He was Nizamabad ZP Chairperson during 2001 - 2004. Here is the profile / biodata:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...