Skip to content

Badli is an Assembly Constituency in Delhi. The Congress Candidate Devender Yadav has won the seat in 2008 Vidhan Sabha elections. He defeated BSP candidates Ajesh Yadav with more than 13 percent votes difference.

The BJP has secured third place in Badli Constituency in the previous election. All the parties may field same candidates in the coming 2013 elections. NCP candidate Jitender yadav has secured 11.43 percent votes in that elections. Here is the table of vote percentages:

Badli Constituency

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...