Skip to content

Bandari Shara Rani is a former MLA of the TRS Party from Parkal Constituency of Warangal district in Andhra Pradesh. She represented the constituency during 2004 - 2009. She contested and won from Parkal Constituency in 2004. Here is the profile of Bandari Shara Rani:

Shara Rani is from Reserved Category. Parkal Constituency was reserved for SCs in 2004. She did not contest in 2009 elections. Konda Surekha contested and won from the Congress Party in 2009 elections. He is the biodata of Bandari Shara Rani:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...