Skip to content

Chavatapalli Satyanarayana Murthy is a former MLA of Palakol Assembly Constituency in West Godavari district in Andhra Pradesh. He contested and won on the TDP ticket in 2009 elections. Following is the profile of Ch. Satyanarayana Murthy:

Satyanarayana Murthy contested in 2009 elections and defeated by Bangaru Usha Rani of the Congress party. Both may be fielded in 2014 Assembly elections as well.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...