Skip to content

Bidar Assembly Constituency in Karnataka is presently being represented by Gurupadappa Nagmarpally. He is from the Congress Party and likely to be fielded from the same segment in 2013 Assembly elections.

The Congress Party has secured 37.83 percent votes in 2008 Assembly elections in Bidar Constituency. The BSP has good vote bank in the district. It stood in the second place with 34.53 percent of votes in 2008 Vidhan Sabha polls. The BJP was settled with the third place. Here is the brief profile of Bidar constituency as per the statistics of 2008 elections.

Bidar Assembly Constituency

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...