Skip to content

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has announced candidates list for by elections in Andhra Pradesh scheduled to held on 12th June 2012. The BJP has announced candidates for Narasannapet, Ongole and Yemmiganuru Assembly Constituencies. The party is waiting for the announcement from TRS for Parkal Constituency. The BJP has discusses five names for Parkal Constituency of Warangal district. The ruling Congress and main opposition Telugu Desam Party have already announced candidates for all the segments.

The State Unit President of BJP, Kishan Reddy has announced that Tejeswara Rao, Yogaiah Yadav and Srinivas will be fielded from Narsannapet, Ongole and Yemmiganur Constituencies respectively.

BJP has decided to support independent candidates in Narsapuram and Ramachandrapuram Constituencies. The party will support Vamsi Raju in Narsapuram Constituency and Guttula Suryanarayana Babu in Ramachandrapuram Segment. BJP has high hopes on Parkal constituency after winning Mahabubnagar constituency in the recently held by elections.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...