Skip to content

Lake Raja Rao is a former MLA from Paderu Assembly Constituency of Visakhapatnam district in Andhra Pradesh. He contested the elections in 2004 on the ticket of Bahujan Samaj party (BSP) and elected to the Assembly. In 2009 elections, Lake Raja Rao contested to Lok Sabha from Araku constituency. He was defeated by V. Kishore Chandra Deo of the Congress Party.

Paderu comes under the purview Araku Lok Sabha Constituency. In 2009 elections Pasupuleti Balaraju of the Congress Party won from Paderu constituency. Following is the brief profile / biodata of Lake Raja Rao:

Lake Raja Rao of BSP

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...