Skip to content

Delhi: Burari Constituency is located in Delhi. The constituency is presently represented by Shri Krishan of Bharatiya Janatha Party (BJP). He defeated Congress candidate Deepak Tyagi in 2008 Vidhan Sabha elections. Sri Kishan is likely to contest from Burari segment in 2013 elections as well.

Vinod Nagar of Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) has secured third place with 16.72 percent of votes in that elections. Anand Mohan Joshi of BSP has gained about 12 percent votes. Following are the details of vote shares in 2008 Vidhan Sabha elections.

Burari Vidhan Sabha Constituency

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...