Skip to content


Charlakola Laxma Reddy is a TRS leader from Mahaboobnagar district. He won from Jadcherla Assembly constituency is 2004 elections and continued as its representative till 2009. The Jadcherla constituency has been allotted to TDP in 2009 Assembly elections as part of the seat sharing agreement between then Mahakutami parties. The TDP candidate Yerra Chandra Sekhar had won from Jadcherla in 2009 elections.

The TRS is likely to field Laxama Reddy again in Jadcherla Constituency in 2014 elections. The constituency is in Mahaboobnagar district of Andhra Pradesh and falls under Mahaboobnagar Parliamentary Constituency, which is represented by K. Chandra Sekhar Rao (KCR), president of TRS. Following is the profile cum biodata of Ch. Laxma Reddy:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...