Dr. Chikkudu Vamshi Krishna is a former MLA from Achampet Assembly Constituency in Mahabubnagar district of Telangana. He serves as an MLA during 2004 - 2009. He was elected on the ticket of Congress Party.

In 2009 Assembly elections, P. Muneendranath (P. Ramulu) of the TDP has defeated Ch. Vamshi Krishna. Following is the bief profile of Ch. Vamshi Krishna:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This: