Skip to content

Here comes another sports feast for cricket lovers. Champions League Twenty 20 (CLT20) has started from 9th October 2012 and will close with the final match on 28th October 2012. The tournament is being held in South Africa. Teams participating in the CLT20 are Auckland, Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevils, Hampshire, Kolkata Knight Riders, Lions, Mumbai Indians, Perth Scorchers, Sialkot Stallions, Sydney Sixers, Titans, Trinidad and Tobago, Uva Next and Yorkshire. Following is the schedule and points table:

Points Table of Champions League T20 Trophy 2012:

The qualifying pool matches are going at the moment. We will update the details of points from league / group stages. The CLT20 will also be telecasted as live streaming by , and / . Live ball to ball updates and analysis of CL T20 matches from can be accessed from , and .

detailed schedule of the matches can be accessed from expncricinfo website, which provides complete coverage of the event. The tournament has been successful till the last year. The format seems to be losing it's charm over a period of time and may require new thoughts to make it more enthusiastic.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...