Skip to content

Arvind Kejriwal is all set to take over the reigns of New Delhi administration. He will be the youngest Chief Minister of New Delhi. The President of India, Pranab Mukherjee has accepted the appointment of Kejriwal as the Chief Minister of New Delhi. Arvind Kejriwal will take oath as CM on 26th December 2013.

Rajendra Kumar, senior IAS officer will be the Principal Secretary to Arvind Kejriwal. According to the sources, following candidates will be part of Kejriwal's team in the cabinet. The final list is yet to be announced by AAP.

Probable Ministers in Kejriwal Team:

1) Rakhi Birla: Mangolpuri constituency
2) Somnath Bharti: Malviya Nagar
3) Manish Sisodia: Patparganj Constituency
4) Prashant Bhushan
5) Saurabh Bhardwaj
6) Girish Soni
7) Satyendra Jain

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...