Skip to content

The Eenadu newspaper has set up special counters to submit the details of Aadhaar and Voter IDs for the integration. The forms / numbers can be submitted from 10 AM to 1 PM at the Eenadu Zonal Ofices / Counters. The following are details of Eenadu counters.

1) Begumpet: Colorama Printers, Near Begumpet Railway Station Gate.
2) Secunderabad: Near Mallanna Temple, Opp Jai Hind Bakery, Second Bazar
3) Chikkadapally: First floor, Datta Sai Complex, Opp Saptagiri Theatre.
4) Chaitanyapuri: Flat No 21, First floor, Bhavana building, Beside GBR hospital.
5) Abids: Ayyangar Plaza, Beside Indian Overseas Bank
6) Mehdipatnam: 201, Bright Complex, PV Express way, Pillar no. 16.
7) Ameerpet: Opp. Margadarsi Chit Fund Building, Yasin Complex, first floor, Shop No. 13
8) Kukatpalli: LIG Plot No. 83, Road No. 2, Fifth Right, KPHB Colony.
9) Gandhi Nagar: Plot no. 95, 96. Phase 2, CIE.
10) Uppal: Plot No. A1/1, Block No. 3, IDA.

The citizens can submit the copies of voter ID and Aadhaar cards for the integration. The concerned officials will take the data from Eenadu counters and check the addresses and complete the process.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...