Skip to content

Gangula Prathap Reddy is a former MLA of the Congress Party from Allagadda Assembly Constituency of Kurnool district in Andhra Pradesh. He won three times from the Allagadda Constituency. He was defeated by Bhuma Nagi Reddy in 2004 and Sobha Nagireddy in 2009 elections. Gangula did not contest in the bye elections held in 2012.

Following is the profile and biodata of Gangula Prathap Reddy. He also served as MP of Lok Sabha in 1001. and also a Member of Rajya Sabha during 1992 - 1998. See more details of Prathap Reddy below:

Allagadda Constituency - Gangula Prathap Reddy

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...