Skip to content

Mudharaboyina Venkateswara Rao was served as an MLA of Gannavaram Assembly constituency of Krishna district in Andhra Pradesh. He won from Gannavaram segment in 2004 Assembly elections. He won that elections as an Independent candidate and later associated with the Congress Party.

M. Venkateswara Rao contested again in 2009 Assembly elections from Gannavaram Constituency on the ticket of the Congress Party. He was defeated by Dasari Bala Vardhana Rao of the TDP in 2009 elections. Lok Satta has fielded Maddukuti Vijaya Kumar and Nimmagadda Hitendra contested on the BJP ticket in that elections. Following is the brief profile of Mudraboyina Venkateswara Rao:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...