Skip to content

Masku Narasimha is a CPM leader from Ibrahimpatnam Assembly Constituency in Ranga Reddy district of Andhra Pradesh. He was elected to AP Assembly from Ibrahimpatnam segment in 2004 elections and continued as an MLA till 2009. Following is the profile / biodata of Masku Narasimha.

Narasimha did not contest in 2009 Assembly elections as the segment was allotted for TDP as part of the seat sharing agreement between then Mahakutami parties which includes TDP, TRS, CPI and CPM. TDP candidates Manchi Reddy Kishna Reddy defeated Malreddy Ranga Reddy of the Congress Party in that elections. See more details of Masku Narasimha below:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...