Skip to content

The IPL Season 6 is on full swing. There were thrilling two super over matches so far in the tournament. The most successful sport event has reached to the middle of the tournament. Here we are giving points table , details of top scorers and wicket takers in the tournament. of IPL 6 matches. The teams include Hyderabad Sunrisers, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challenges Bangalore, Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Pune Warriors and Delhi Daredevils.

Points Table (As on 20th April 2013):

Hyderabad Sun Risers: Won 5 out of 7: 10 points
Rajasthan Royals: Won 4 out of 5: 8 points
Royal Challengers Bangalore: Won 4 out of 6: 8 points
Chennai Super Kings: Won 3 out of 5: 6 points
Mumbai Indians: Won 3 out of 5: 6 points
Kings XI Punjab: Won 2 out of 5: 4 points
Kolkata Knight Riders: Won 2 out of 5: 4 points
Pune Warriors: Won 2 out of 6: 4 points
Delhi Daredevils: Won 0 out of 6: 0 points

Top 3 Run Scorers:

1. Virat Kohli: 321 runs (Royal Challengers Bangalore)
2. Dinesh Kartik: 254 (Mumbai Indians)
3. Gautham Gambhir: 235 (Delhi Daredevils)

Top 3 Wicket Takers:

1. Amit Mishra : 11 wickets (Sun Risers Hyderabad)
2. Sunil Narine: 10 wickets (Kolkata Knight Riders)
3. K Cooper: 9 wickets (Rajasthan Royals)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...