Skip to content

N. Raghuveera Reddy is representing Kalyandurg Assembly Constituency. He defeated Unnam Hanumantharaya Chowdary of Telugu Desam Party in 2009 elections. Raghuveera Reddy was earlier represented Madakasira constituency. Madakasira was dissolved after delimitation of the constituencies in 2009 and then he shifted to Kalyandurg segment. Prior to him, Kalyandurg was represented by Chinna Govindappa of TDP. Govindappa was elected as an MLA of Kalyandurg for 3 terms on Telugu Desam Party ticket. Kalyandurg is a reserved constituency in 2004 elections. Read some more details about Chinna Govindappa:

Chinna Govindappa's father's name is B. Thippaiah. He is from SC Category and his permanent address is at D.No.A/315, Near Market, Kalyandrug, Anantapur District. He born on 1st July 1955 in Kalyandurg and studied BA. Agriculture is his basic profession. Chinna Govindappa was served as a Government Whip during TDP rule in Andhra Pradesh. He was married to B. Anjanamma and they have a son and three daughters. Playing games, yoga and public service are his interests and hobbies. Chinna Govindappa is likely to contest on TDP ticket in 2014 Assembly elections.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...