Skip to content

Following is the official map of Kothagudem district in Telangana state. The new district (Kothagudem) has been carved out from the existing Khammam district. The district headquarter is Kothagudem and Bhadrachalam will be the major town in the new district.

People can send their objections and suggestions on Kothagudem district to the Government of Telangana through .

Mandals in new Kothagudem district include Gundala, Manuguru, Aswapuram, Dummugudem, Burgampadu, Palawancha, Tekulapalle, Yellandu, Pinapaka, Cherla, Mulakalapalle, Chandrugonda, Dammapeta, Aswaraopeta etc.

Kothagudem district map

New Districts in Telangana - Objections and Suggestions

New Districts, Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Telangana State - 2016

New Districts Draft Notifications - GOs 2016

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...