Skip to content

Kirari Vidhan Sabha Constituency is presently represented by Anil Jha of BJP. Jha secured 32.73 percentage of votes in 2008 Delhi Assembly elections. The NCP party candidate has gained 22.34 percent of votes in that elections. Main contestants in 2013 elections will Anil Jha of BJP and Pushpraj of NCP.

The Congress party has secured third place in 2008 elections. BSP and IND also secured good number of votes in the constituency. Following are the details of vote percentages of various candidates in 2008 elections.

Kirari Vidhan Sabha in Delhi

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...