Skip to content

Shivraj Singh Chouhan did it again. The BJP has retained the power in Madhya Pradesh for the third consecutive term. The congress party was routed in the Assembly elections 2013 in Madhya Pradesh. The BJP won in 165 Constituencies while the Congress secured 58 seats in a 230 member house. Others have secured 7 seats. Following is the list of new MLAs / winners in Madhya Pradesh Assembly after elections 2013:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This: