Skip to content

It is a clear win for the BJP in Madhya Pradesh. The party is heading for huge victory with 140 leads as of now. The Congress is leading in 78 seats and BSP is heading in 6 seats while other candidates are in majority in 5 votes. Shivraj Singh has all set the retain the power in Madhya Pradesh. The BJP Government in Madhya Pradesh is set to return to power for the third term. The exit polls of all the news channels and independent groups have also predicted that the Sivaraj Singh Chouhan (see profile) will win the Assembly Elections 2013 with a reasonable majority.

The CNN – IBN and CSDS – The Week survey has predicted that the BJP will get around 136 – 146 seats and the Congress may settle down somewhere around 67-77 seats.

Times Now channel has estimated that BJP will secure 128 seats and the Congress may get 92 assembly seats. Todays Chanakya organisation has judged the MP elections 2013 more favourable to BJP with 161 seats. The Congress will secure 62 seats as per the survey group.

India Today – ORG, another leading survey organisation has opined that the BJP and Congress will secure 138 and 80 seats respectively. ABP – Nielson also predicted the results in the same way.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...