Skip to content

Mumtaz Ahmed Khan is a senior leader of AIMIM Party in Andhra Pradesh. He won four terms as an MLA of the Yakutpura Assembly Constituency in Hyderabad district of AP. He is a strong man in the constituency with good following in his community. He won 4 times consecutively from Yaqutpura segment. Following is the profile cum biodata of Mumtaz Ahmed Khan of AIMIM:

Mumtaz Khan defeated G. Ratnamaiah of the Congress Party and Hamza Omar Ateef of Mahakutami in 2009 elections. Ateef was a candidate from MBT party, which is a bitter rival of AIMIM. See below document for more details of Mumtaz Khan:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...