Skip to content


Mundka Constituency is located in Delhi. The constituency is going for polls in 2013 as part of the Delhi Vidhan Sabha Elections. The constituency is dominated by BJP. The Congress Party and BSP also have good base in the segment. Vidhan Sabha elections for 2013 will see a big fight between the BJP and Congress.

In 2008 elections, BJP candidate, Manoj Kumar has won from the constituency with 45.83 percent of votes. The Congress candidate Prem Chander Kaushik has secured second place by gaining 31.41 percent votes. BSP candidate Jasbir is in third place with 11.98 percent votes. Following is the brief profile of the constituency as per the Vidhan Sabha elections 2013.

Delhi Elections 2013

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...