Skip to content

Suresh Kumar Shetkar is a former Congress MLA from Narayankhed Assembly Constituency of Medak district in Andhra Pradesh. He won for the first time from Narayankhed segment in 2004 Assembly elections on the ticket of the Congress Party.

Suresh Kumar Shetkar did not contest in 2009 Assembly elections. The Congress Party has fielded Patlolla Kista Reddy from Narayankhed segment. He defeated TRS candidates Mahender Bhoopal Reddy in that elections. Suresh Kumar's plans for 2014 Assembly elections are yet to be disclosed. Following is the brief profile of Suresh Kumar Shetkar:

Suresh Narayankhed

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...