Skip to content

Narela Vidhan Sabha Constituency comes under the purview of North West Delhi Lok Sabha Constituency. The constituency is presently represented by Jaswanth Singh of the BJP. He was a former Minister for Finance in the cabinet of A.B.Vajpayee.

Jaswant Singh has secured 31.66 percent votes in 2008 Vidhan Sabha elections. He defeated his nearest rival Sharad Kumar of BSP. Following is the list of candidates contested in the 2008 Assembly elections and vote percentage secured by them.

Narela Vidhan Sabha Segment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...