Skip to content

Kamareddy is the new district in Telangana state. The new Kama Reddy district is being carved out from the existing Nizamabad district. The important towns in the new Kamareddy district are Jukkal, Banswada, Yellareddy etc. Kamareddy is the headquater of the new district.

Mandals in Kamareddy district are Madnur, Jukkal, Bichkunda, Pitlam, Nizamsagar, Tellareddy, Gandhari, Lingampet, Naga Reddipet, Birknoor, Tadwai, Rajampet, Bhiknur, Domakonda, Machareddy, Lingampet, Ramareddy, Sadasivanagar etc. Following is the official map of Kamareddy district as released by the Government of Telangana.


New Districts in Telangana - Objections and Suggestions

New Districts, Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Telangana State - 2016

New Districts Draft Notifications - GOs 2016

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...