Skip to content

T Padma Rao is a leader of the TRS Party. He contested and won from Secunderabad Assembly Constituency in 2004 elections. That was his first and last election till the date. He is likely to be fielded from Secunderabad Segment in 2014 elections. The constituency comes under Secunderabad Lok Sabha segment. Following is the brief profile of T. Padma Rao.

2009 Elections: T. Padma Rao and TRS did not contest in Secunderabad Constituency in 2009 elections. Secunderabad Constituency was given to TDP as part of the pre-poll understanding between Mahakutami parties. TDP has fielded former Minister Talasani Srinivas Yadav and actress Jayasudha Kapoor contested on the ticket of the Congress Party. Jayasudha won the seat in that elections. Akula Maharani contested on the ticket of Lok Satta. BJP has fielded Shanigarapu Ramesh Chakra. See biodata of T. Padma Rao below:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...