Skip to content

Patra Prakasa Rao is a leader of the Congress Party from Andhra Pradesh. He was elected three terms to AP Assembly from Gudur (SC) Constituency. Patra Prakasa Rao did not contest in 2009 elections. The Congress Party has fielded Panabaka Krishnaiah and Durga Prasad Rao Balli contested on the TDP ticket. Durga Prasad Rao defeated the Congress candidates in that elections.

He was a Chaiman of APSRTC (Nellore) and also a member of SV University. Prakasa Rao also served as Chairman of AP State Housing Corporation. Following is the brief biodata / profile of Patra Prakasa Rao:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...