Skip to content

Paturu Ramaiah is a former MLA of the CPI (M) from Nidumolu (SC) Assembly Constituency in Krishna district of Andhra Pradesh. He served four terms as an MLA of Nidumolu Constituency. He is a renowned communist leader from Andhra Pradesh. Following is the profile / biodata of Paturu Ramaiah:

His last successful election to the AP Assembly was in 2004. Nidumolu constituency was dissolved in 2009 Assembly elections. Ramaiah did not contest in that elections. Here is the profile:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...