Skip to content

Pithani Satyanarayana is a Congress leader from West Godavari district and also a minister in the cabinets of YS Rajasekhar Reddy, K Rosaiah and N. Kiran Kumar Reddy. He is presently representing Achanta Assembly Constituency. This comes under Narsapuram Lok Sabha Constituency. Following is the profile / biodata of Pithani Satyanarayana.

Pithani contested to AP Assembly for the first time in 2004 from Penugonda Constituency. The Penugonda constituency was demerged at the time of 2009 elections. Pithani contested and won from Achanta segment. He defeated Karri Radha Krishna Reddy of TDP, Gudimetla Ramakanaka Reddy of BJP and Nekkanti Venugopala Krishna of Lok Satta. See the profile of Pithani below:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...