Skip to content

Nandyala Varadarajulu Reddy is a senior Congress leader from Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh. He was elected to AP Assembly for 5 terms from Proddatur Assembly Constituency. His last election to the Assembly was in 2004. See more details of Nandyala Varadarajulu Reddy here:

2009 Elections: Varadarajulu Reddy was defeated by M. Linga Reddy of the Teludu Desam Party (TDP) in 2009 elections. BJP has fielded Chenna Venkata Subbanna in 2009 elections. Varadarajulu Reddy is likely to contest from Proddatur in 2014 elections on the ticket of Congress Party. See profile of Varadarajulu Reddy below:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...