Skip to content

UV Ramana Murthy Raju (Kannababu) is an MLA of Yelamanchili Constituency in Visakhapatnam district of Andhra Pradesh. He served as an MLA during 2004-2009 and again from 2009 to till the date. He is a Congress party candidate from the constituency. His full name is Uppalapati Venkata Ramana Murthy Raju. He is also known as Kannabadu.

Kannababu defeated Lalam Bhasakara Rao of the TDP in 2009 elections. Kannababu is likely to be fielded from the same constituency in 2014 Assembly elections. Here is the profile of Kannababu:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...