Skip to content

Following is the brief desription of Raichur assembly constituency as per the statistics of 2008 elections. The constituency is going for polls on 5th May 2013. The Congress party has won from the constituency in 2008 elections.

Syed Yasin of the Congress Party has won from Raichur segment in 2008 polls. He defeated the JD (S) candidate M.Eranna with good margin.

The BJP Candidate Ahuja Papareddy stood in the third place with 24.77 percent of votes. The last column in the table indicates the percentage of votes secured by the candidates in 2008 elections.

Raichur Assembly Constituency

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...