Skip to content

Konduru Prabhavathamma has served four terms as an MLA of Rajampet Assembly Constituency in Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh. She was also a TTD Member and served in the board of Agriculture University. Rajampet is a Assembly and Lok Sabha Constituency. A. Sai Pratap is presently representing as an MP of Rajampet. Following is the profile of Koduru Prabhavathamma / Rajampet Constituency.

2009 Assembly Elections: Prabhavathamma did not contest in 2009 elections. The Congress has fielded Akepati Amarnath Reddy. He defeated Madan Mohan Reddy fo the TDP in that elections. Nagothu Ramesh Naidu has contested on the BJP ticket. See more details of Koduru Prabhavathamma here:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...