The TDP has retained its dominance in Ranga Reddy district. Telugu Desam won in several important constituencies including Malkajigiri Lok Sabha segment. TDP candidates won from Qutbullapur, Kukatpally, Ibrahimpatnam, Maheswaram, Rajendranagar, Serilingampally, LB Nagar constituencies.

The TRS has entered into Hyderabad and Rangareddy districts. It won from Medchal, Vikarabad, Tandur Assembly segments along with Chevella Lok Sabha Constituency. Here are more details of winners and losers:

MLAs and MPs in Rangareddy

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This: