Skip to content

The South Central Railway has announced Special Trains for the ensuing Dussehra festival rush. The SCR has planned to clear the extra rush of passengers during the festival season. The SCR has announced 10 special trains between Kacheguda and Bangalore, Hyderabad and Visakhapatnam and Aurangabad and Tirupati.

The SCR has informed that out of 10 new services, four services will be between Kacheguda and Bangalore and also between Hyderabad and Visakhapatnam. Two services will be run between Aurangabad and Tirupati. Following are details of Train Numbers and Timings:

1) Train No 07685 : Kacheguda - Banglore Special Train. This will depart Kacheguda at 2200 hrs on October 20 and 27 (Saturdays) and arrive Banglore at 1245 hrs on Sundays.

2) Train No 07686 : Banglore - Kacheguda Special Train: Depart at Bangalore at 1345 hrs on October 21 and 28 (Sundays) and arrive at Kacheguda at 0430 hrs on Mondays.

3) Train No 07148 : Hyderabad - Visakhapatnam special Train. Depart from Hyderabad at 1930 hrs on October 19 and 26 (Fridays) and arrive at Visakhapatnam at 0830 hrs on the next day.

4) Train No 07147 : Visakhapatnam - Hyderabad Special Train: Departure from Visakhapatnam at 1905 hrs on October 20 and 27 (Saturdays) and arrive at Hyderabad at 0850 hrs on the next day.

5) Train No 07405 : Aurangabad - Tirupati Special : Depart Aurangabad at 1840 hrs on October 19 (Friday) and arrive at Tirupati at 1900 hrs (Saturday).

6) Train No 07406 : Tirupati - Aurangabad Special : Departs at Tirupati at 2115 hrs on October 20
(Saturdays) and arrive at Aurangabad at 2030 hrs on (Sunday).

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...