Skip to content

Following is the Warangal district map before it was made into Warangal Urban and Warangal Rural districts. The district has been divided into four new districts. Following map consists of mandals, revenue divisions and assembly constituencies in the Warangal district.

Assembly constituencies in the district are Bhupalapalli, Parkal, Wardhannapet, Narsampet etc. The mandals in the district are Parkal, Shayampet, Duggondi, Nallabelly, Khanapur, Inole, Geesugonda, Hasanparthy, Nekkonda etc.

Warangal district new map

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...