Skip to content


Payyavula Kesav is a senior leader of the Telugu Desam Party in Andhra Pradesh. He was elected as an MLA thrice from Uravakonda Assembly Constituency in Anantapur district. He studied MBA and known as an avid speaker on various public issues. He emerged as an important leader of TDP in Anantapur district in the recent times. Following is the brief profile of Payyavula Kesav:

In 2009 elections, Payyavula Kesav defeated his rival contestants Visweswara Reddy and V Chennakesava Rao of the Congress Party and PRP respectively. Kesav is likely to be fielded from the same Uravakonda Assembly Constituency in 2014 elections also. Uravakonda comes under Anantapur Lok Sabha Constituency, which is presently represented by Anantha Venkata Ramireddy of the Congress Party. Here are more details of Payyavula Kesav:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...