Skip to content

BJP, TDP and YSRCP shared three Lok Sabha constituencies in Visakhapatnam district in the recent elections 2014. Visakhapatnam, Anakapalle and Araku MP constituencies are won by K. Haribabu, M. Srinivasarao and Kothapalli Geetha respectively.

Other prominent winners from Visakhapatnam district are Ganta Srinivasa Rao (Bhimili), Vishnu Kumar Raju (Vizag North), Bandaru Sathyanarayana (Pendurthi), Ch. Ayyannapatrudu (Narsipatnam) etc.

Visakhapatnam New MLAs and MPs

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...