Skip to content

Mahabubabad district is the new district of Telangana state. The district has been carved out from the existing Warangal district. The headquarter of the district is Mahabubabad. The district has Mahabubabad Lok Sabha Constituency. The district came into force from Dasara, 11th October 2016.

The mandals in Mahabubabad district are Kothagudem, Nellikudur, Kesamudram, Thorrur, Narsimhulapet, Kuravi, Garla, Maripeda, Bayyaram, Dornakal etc.

Following is the latest map of Mahabubabad district of Telangana state. The map shows the boundaries of the district, road and railway lines, etc. Click on the map to see the bigger version.

Mahabubabad map

New Districts, Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Telangana State - 2016

New Districts Draft Notifications - GOs 2016

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...