Skip to content

Here we are giving ICC World Cup Cricket 2015 Match Schedule for entire tournament. The tournament starts on 14th February and ends on 29th March 2015 with final. The India team matches falls on the following dates with respective group teams.

15 February : India Vs Pakistan
22 February: India Vs South Africa
28 February: India Vs UAE
6 March: India Vs West Indies
10 March: India Vs Ireland
14 March: India Vs Zimbabwe

Following is the detailed schedule of World Cup Cricket 2015:

World Cup Cricket Matches 2015

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...