Skip to content

Thamballapalli Constituency – Kadapa Prabhakar Reddy

Kadapa Prabhakar Reddy was a senior Congress leader from Chittoor district of Andhra Pradesh. He represented Thamballapalli Assembly Constituency for three terms. His last election to the AP Assembly was in 2004. He did not contest in 2009 elections. Thamballapalli comes under Rajamper Lok Sabha Constituency. Following is the biodata / profile of Kadapa Prabhakar Reddy:

2009 Elections. Congress Party has fielded Gullolla Sankar Yadav from Thamballapalli Constituency in 2009 elections. Anipireddi Venkata Praveen Kumar Reddy has contested on the ticket of TDP. Kotakonda Suryanarayana and Challapalle Narasimha Reddy were fielded by Lok Satta and BJP respectively. Praveen Kumar Reddy defeated Sankar Yadav of the Congress in that elections. See more details of Kadapa Prabhakara Reddy below:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *