Skip to content

Kurnool District – New MLAs and MPs 2014

Assembly elections in Kurnool district saw a tragic incident with the demise of Sobha Nagireddy in an accident. She is the first candidate in the Indian politics to won the election posthumous. Butta Renuka and SPY Reddy of YSR Congress won Kurnool and Nandyal Lok Sabha constituencies respectively.

MLA candidates won from the district in elections 2014 are Y.B Reddy, K.E. Krishna Murthy, B. Rajasekhar Reddy, Isaiah Yakkaladevi, S.V. Mohan Reddy, Y. Sai Prasad Reddy, B.J. Nageswara Reddy, G. Charitha Reddy, Bhuma Nagireddy, Janardhana Reddy, Buggana Rajendranath, G. Jayaram and M.M. Gandhi.

Kurnool MLAs 2014

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *