New MLAs and MPs in East Godavari District 2014

The TDP has won majority of seats in East Godavari districts in the Assembly elections 2014. Both the Lok Sabha constituencies, Kakinada and Amalapuram are won by TDP candidates Thota Narasimham and Ravindrababu respectively.

Other winners in district are Dadisetty Raja, Varupula Subba Rao, P. Narayana Murthy, SVSN Varma, Ananta Lakshmi P, Nimmakayala Rajappa, Thota Trimurthulu, Datla Subba Raju, V. Venkateswara Rao, Chirla Jaggireddy, Pendurthi Venkatesh, Jyothula Nehru, Gollapalli Surya Rao and V. Rajeswari.

New MLAs in East Godavari 2014

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This:

One thought on “New MLAs and MPs in East Godavari District 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *