Skip to content

Second Phase Panchayat Elections in AP – 27th July 2013

Panchayat elections in AP
These elections are going to be crucial for the crisis ridden Congress Party
Curtains are raised for the Panchayat elections in Andhra Pradesh. The Village Panchayat election schedule has been announced by the election commissioner on 3rd July. The election will be held following the revenue division categorization. The district collectors will issue detailed election notification on 9th July. Following are the revenue divisions that will be going for polls in the second phase (27th July 2013).

Last date for the filing of nominations is 13th July 2013. Last date for withdrawal of nominations is 17th July 2013. Polling will be held as per the scheduled dates for various panchayats under respective revenue divisions. Following is the second phase panchayat election schedule to be held on 27th July 2013.

1. Manchiryal division - Adilabad district
2. Dharmavaram division - Anantapur district
3. Chittoor Revenue division - Chittoor district
4. Kakinada division - East Godavar idistrict
5. Guntur Revenue division - Guntur district
6. Jagityala, Sircilla divisions - Karimnagar district
7. Khammam division - Khammam district
8. Mahaboobnagar division - Mahaboobnagar district
9. Medak division - Medak district
10. Suryapet division - Nalgonda district
11. Bodhan division - Nizamabad district
12. Kandukur revenue division - Prakasam district
13. Chevella division - Rangareddy district
14. Nellore division - Nellore district
15. Palakonda division - Srikakulam district
16. Narsipatnam division - Vasakhapatnam district
17. Vizianagaram division - Vizianagaram district
18. Mahaboobabad, Narsampet divisions - Warangal district
19. Kovvur, Jaggareddy Gudem divisions - West Godavari district
20. Rajampet division - YSR Kadapa district

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *